Contact Us

Regional Connectors Workshop

Details
Date:

June 15

Time:

02:30 pm - 04:00 pm

Organizer

Smarter Regions CRC

Email: [email protected]

REGISTER HERE

This workshop will be to review and agree to a model for supporting and developing Showcase Regions, but also explore the potential of working with industry sectors (energy, mining, agriculture, fisheries, timber, smart cities).

Monday 15th June 2020:

2:30pm to 4:00pm (ACST) SA

3:00pm to 4:30pm (AEST) VIC, QLD, NSW

1:00pm to 2:30pm (AWST) WA