Contact Us

Program Design Workshop #4: Productive Regions

Details
Date:

June 15

Time:

12:00 pm - 02:00 pm

Organizer

Smarter Regions CRC

Email: [email protected]

REGISTER HERE

AI driven robotics, navigation and automation systems designed for specifically to improve workplace safety and job satisfaction and drive high value and productivity in regional industries.

This workshop will further develop the program and connect the developers with industries seeking automated solutions.

Monday 15th June 2020:

12:00pm to 2:00pm (ACST) SA

12:30 to 2:30pm (AEST) VIC, QLD, NSW

10:30am to 12:30pm (AWST) WA