Contact Us

Program Design Workshop #3: Smart Regions 'Mining'

Details
Date:

June 15

Time:

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Organizer

Smarter Regions CRC

Email: [email protected]

REGISTER HERE

Software systems that interact easily with humans to translate data into advice on how to optimise operations in remote and regional environments, communities and industries.

This program area has been split into four workshops, partly reflecting the level of interest, but also reflecting the fact that there are more specialised needs within each industry sector.

Mining

This workshop will scope out the specific solutions that the CRC will develop, connect developers and researchers to potential users and scope out potential new ideas of solutions needed for the mining industry.

Monday 15th June:

10:00am to 12:00pm (ACST) SA

10:30am tto 12:30pm (AEST) VIC, QLD, NSW

8:30am to 10:30 (AWST) WA